Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

51 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
- Beatrice Smiling
2 Months Ago
"Spring Valley Storage is awesome! Great location, very clean facility and lots of great amenities. In addition the Manager Jim is amazing!1 He is always so nice and extremely helpful. If you need a storage location Spring Valley is perfect!"
- Lauren Ray
2 Months Ago
"Wonderful customer service, clean, and efficient love the way I was treated."
- Leisly Jurado
4 Months Ago
"Jim, the Manager, personifies "Customer Service" in every way! He is helpful and ready with and answer or a solution to your needs. Everything is clean, neat, and represents a professional atmosphere. The absolute best place in Columbia, SC."
- Steve Vinson
6 Months Ago
"Excellent customer service!!"
- Tray
7 Months Ago
"Excellent customer service and going out of their way to help. Jim gave the best customer service I've seen anywhere in the Columbia area. Thank You Jim!"
- Michael Shelton
8 Months Ago
"4 stars"
- Laqwanda Bostick
9 Months Ago
"Mr. Jim is so nice! The process was really smooth."
- Shaniya Hughes
"Awesome storage facility. Loved the access and quality. Service when needed superb. Management great."
- Janelle Noell
"Mr. Jim was absolutely wonderful. He made sure I had everything I needed to make my transition run smoothly. Everyone hates moving and he took a little of the load off by being very professional. I have been to a lot of storage companies and I must say he is the best so far. My unit was clean and ready for move-in."
- Deeana Bonner