Leave Feedback

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

All Reviews

Spring Valley Storage

9005 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, SC 29223

42 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Twaun Etheredge
3 Months Ago
"Thank you, Spring Valley Storage, for such a great experience renting a storage unit! The climate controlled unit kept my belongings in great condition. Great location with easy access. Jim Pooley and staff were always there to make things easy and provide outstanding customer service. Will use them again if I ever need extra storage."
~David Kafitz
5 Months Ago
"Customer service"
~Ralphielle G.
8 Months Ago
"Mr Jim is totally nice. He does things and services to help the future of the community!! We need more business men like him! Thank you Mr Jim."
~LaKeesha Byrd
8 Months Ago
"Hands down the best people to deal with when it comes to off site storage! Units are well maintained and with controlled climates."
~Glenn Funderburk
8 Months Ago
"Awesome Staff. Very Friendly. Always willing to help and answer any questions."
~Justin Tidwell
9 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Daniel Henderson
10 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~jill and Anthony favor song
11 Months Ago
"The manager Jim Pooley is awesome! He cares about the local community and takes pride in offering quality service."
~Michele Robidoux
"Mr. Jim Pooley was very professional, courteous and understanding. A pleasant to work with getting my storage needs."
~Lance Fitzpatrick
Map to Location
Call Location