Leave Feedback

All Reviews

Spring Valley Storage

9005 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, SC 29223

31 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"The manager Jim Pooley is awesome! He cares about the local community and takes pride in offering quality service."
~Michele Robidoux
1 Month Ago
"Mr. Jim Pooley was very professional, courteous and understanding. A pleasant to work with getting my storage needs."
~Lance Fitzpatrick
1 Month Ago
"Mr. Jim was very helpful and provided a great recommendation and offered a solution to store my boyfriend’s 7ft Jeep Wrangler right before my deployment! I would recommend this place to anyone!"
~Jasmine Wilson
3 Months Ago
"Manager Jim is super friendly and caring. He made my first experience with a storage unit easy. I like the clean, convenient, and safe environment. Highly recommend."
~Joan Zoellner
5 Months Ago
"The facility is secure and climate controlled. The service is great! The manager Jim is really personable and helpful. We are in great hands!"
~h313 Wright
6 Months Ago
"Great place to store your property or vehicles either environmentally controlled inside or outside. Jim is very accommodating and flexible to meet your needs, and very reasonable rates. Highly recommended!!"
~Richard Bryant
6 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Donna Reese
6 Months Ago
"The 24 hour gate access is quite helpful especially with Columbia''s 4 "seasons-in-1-day" weather!"
~Lavonia Knight
7 Months Ago
"Jimmie has awesome customer service. Thank for helping me with my office space."
~Channing Gaymon
7 Months Ago
"I have been with S.V.S. for ten years. Jim greets me when entering the office and is very personable. I am very happy with the facility and very confident that my property will be safe and protected. Thanks for all your help through the years."
~NANCY kelly
Map to Location
Call Location