Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

47 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

2 Weeks Ago
"Excellent customer service!!"
- Tray
1 Month Ago
"Excellent customer service and going out of their way to help. Jim gave the best customer service I've seen anywhere in the Columbia area. Thank You Jim!"
- Michael Shelton
2 Months Ago
"4 stars"
- Laqwanda Bostick
4 Months Ago
"Mr. Jim is so nice! The process was really smooth."
- Shaniya Hughes
6 Months Ago
"Awesome storage facility. Loved the access and quality. Service when needed superb. Management great."
- Janelle Noell
7 Months Ago
"Mr. Jim was absolutely wonderful. He made sure I had everything I needed to make my transition run smoothly. Everyone hates moving and he took a little of the load off by being very professional. I have been to a lot of storage companies and I must say he is the best so far. My unit was clean and ready for move-in."
- Deeana Bonner
9 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Twaun Etheredge
10 Months Ago
"Thank you, Spring Valley Storage, for such a great experience renting a storage unit! The climate controlled unit kept my belongings in great condition. Great location with easy access. Jim Pooley and staff were always there to make things easy and provide outstanding customer service. Will use them again if I ever need extra storage."
- David Kafitz
"Customer service"
- Ralphielle G.
"Mr Jim is totally nice. He does things and services to help the future of the community!! We need more business men like him! Thank you Mr Jim."
- LaKeesha Byrd